BOMBAY BIRYANI HUIS

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 317 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Bombay Biryani Huis. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

10 nov 2022 om 19:38 Last two orders from this restaurant have been awful. Food is not fresh. Delivery takes forever. Food prices are abruptly increased. I had to pay 2 euros extra for the exact same thing I ordered 2 weeks ago.
3 nov 2022 om 18:27 Alles was middelmatig, het eten kwam 30 min te laat, verder was de kip/saus portie niet zo groot en de naan was een beetje hard
28 okt 2022 om 15:40 Delicious
15 okt 2022 om 22:36 I give one star because zero is not possible. This is the worst Indian food i had in Netherlands.
14 okt 2022 om 13:41 Chicken butter en chicken curry sauzen zijn erg dun. Ik vond het recept vorig jaar veel beter. Toen was het lekker dik
5 okt 2022 om 20:30 Heel heet bijna geen saus rauwe kip er tussen En er is geen normaal contact
28 sep 2022 om 13:51 Veel te heet en veel te dunne saus, flauwe kip jammer
19 sep 2022 om 23:27 Super duper lekker!! Thank you
17 sep 2022 om 16:15 Good food but late delivery
17 sep 2022 om 13:48 Chicken biryani was excellent as usual. I ordered lamb parotha which was also good. Thank You guys for providing best food always.
15 sep 2022 om 7:19 Dal we found a smell indicating it was spoiled, then the butter chicken where my son found a hair the other butter chicken we ordered was really tasteless. We called the restaurant but nothing happened. Never again this is health and hygiene